Namn

E-post

Telefon

Styrelse:      

Ordförande

Gunilla Gunnarsson gunigun@hotmail.com 070-574 1657

Kassör

Anita Hedlund Ryman

anita.ryman@gmail.com 

88 14 59 / 073 067 12 44

Sekretariat

Kjell Ericson kjell.ericson@home.se 777 56 63 / 073-824 4533
Medlemsregister Anita Bergman  anita.bergman@teliacompany.com   070-535 3013
Ledamot Gunnar Bergman bergman.gunnar@telia.com  070-266 55 10

Ledamot

Alf Sjöstedt alf.sjostedt@telia.com  073-021 5468
       

Aktivitetsansvariga:

  

  

Boule Gunnar Bergman bergman.gunnar@telia.com  070-266 55 10
 Dagsresa Kurt Åberg kurt.aberg@telia.com 716 20 77
Bo Ericson bo.e.ericson@comhem.se  93 23 30

Gymnastik

Kjell Ericson

kjell.ericson@home.se

777 56 63 / 073 824 45 33

"

Kristina Olsson kristina.k.olsson@gmail.com  070-593 0058

Kulturcirkeln

Ingemar Moberg

ingemar.m@glocalnet.net 

94 95 45

          " Olle Frisk olle.frisk@glocalnet.net 777 19 94
Långresa Britt Ejermark brittejermark@gmail.com  19 09 00 / 070-530 1314
Sonja Phragmén Brenning sonja.phragmen@telia.com  724 16 16 / 070-667 8872
Annika Carldén annika.carlden@telia.com  742 20 29 / 070 535 5197

Qi-Gong

Kerstin Andersson- Gefvert

kerstin.asongefvert@bredband.net

500 269 69 / 070-517 50 22

Skogsvandringar/promenader Uno Herrlin uno.herrlin@bredband.net  712 15 02
Alf Sjöstedt alf.sjostedt@telia.com  073-021 5468
Bo Ahlström bo.ahlstrom@comhem.se  070-602 5777
Studiebesök/Stadspromenader Anita Bergman anita.bergman@teliacompany.com  070-535 3013
  Annika Ekelund  annika.cecilia.ekelund@bredband.net 777 41 12 / 070-362 22 23
Sång Monica Darbom monica.darbom@comhem.se  070 532 40 85

Webmaster 

Gunnar Strömqvist

gunnar.stromqvist@telia.com  

770 25 58 / 073 929 16 62

Revisor Lennart Carlström      
Revisorsuppleant    Anders Nelin      

 

 

Postadress: c/o Kjell Ericson, Svartskogsv 34, 13659 Vendelsö

E-post: kjell.ericson@hotmail.com        

Plusgiro: 35 86 29-4
Hemsida:
www.teleseniorerna.se/STS

 

 

Till   Aktiviteterna

Till   Startsidan

rev. 2017-12-12